Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy Chow, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medicine

Dr. Chow's Rejuvenation Practice

Amy Chow, M.D.

Aesthetic Medicine & Anti-Aging located in Lee's Summit, MO

10 total reviews

Dr. Amy Chow always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Chow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi H.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had microneedling done by Dr. Chow and the results are amazing! My face feels so much smoother and I have noticed a big difference in the fine lines. I would recommend this procedure for anyone who wants to improve their complexion. Dr. Chow was very professional and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure.
Ashley R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Came in for a facial with Natalie and it was a great experience. She explained everything she did as she was doing it and made me feel very comfortable. Definitely would recommend to friends/family
Marsha F.
Submitted 07/27/19
I've had 3 different procedures done here, and its been such a positive experience! Dr. Chow immediately makes you feel comfortable and is so knowledgeable and passionate about helping others look and feel their best. I will be highly recommending her and her awesome team.
Sonia E.
Submitted 11/07/18
thank you so much Love all you do!!!!
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/30/18
I went to see Dr. Chow for a Hydra Facial yesterday and I am so happy that I did. She was there to greet me with a warm smile and made me feel very comfortable. We discussed other options that would be helpful for me and I chose to have a filler and Botox. Dr. Chow is amazing, I never felt any pain and I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend her and I will never go to another doctor for these particular services. I love it that she is hands on.
Mike H.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very knowledgeable staff described the entire process, explained how I could finance the charges, and the benefits to me. I am thrilled with the result.
Kevin O.
Submitted 10/21/18
I have trouble with hair thinning over the years. I have researched the options and decided to give PRP a try a week ago. Dr. Chow was very nice and knowledgeable. The whole process took about 40 min. The price is very reasonable compare to other clinics in the city. I understand it needs several treatments to get the result I wanted. So far so good. I would highly recommend this medspa.
Ryndi D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Chow did an amazing job. I had a hydro-facial and Botox done and I couldn't be happier with my skin. I definitely recommend her practice.
Laurence O.
Submitted 10/14/18
Wondeful place! I had the microneedling& PRP done on my face and neck. My face looks so great after one week already, some of my brown spots are gone. Dr Chow& Brandy made me feel very comfortable, I had a wonderful experience and I got so many compliments on my skin, it is glowing, I really love it!
Darlis M.
Submitted 10/12/18
Love the hydro facial. My face is clearer, glowing and feels really soft and hydrated. great experience and felt pampered.