Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy Chow, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medicine

Dr. Chow's Rejuvenation Practice

Amy Chow, M.D.

Aesthetic Medicine & Anti-Aging located in Lee's Summit, MO

9 total reviews

Dr. Amy Chow always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Chow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Came in for a facial with Natalie and it was a great experience. She explained everything she did as she was doing it and made me feel very comfortable. Definitely would recommend to friends/family
Marsha F.
Submitted 07/27/19
I've had 3 different procedures done here, and its been such a positive experience! Dr. Chow immediately makes you feel comfortable and is so knowledgeable and passionate about helping others look and feel their best. I will be highly recommending her and her awesome team.
Sonia E.
Submitted 11/07/18
thank you so much Love all you do!!!!
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/30/18
I went to see Dr. Chow for a Hydra Facial yesterday and I am so happy that I did. She was there to greet me with a warm smile and made me feel very comfortable. We discussed other options that would be helpful for me and I chose to have a filler and Botox. Dr. Chow is amazing, I never felt any pain and I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend her and I will never go to another doctor for these particular services. I love it that she is hands on.
Mike H.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very knowledgeable staff described the entire process, explained how I could finance the charges, and the benefits to me. I am thrilled with the result.
Kevin O.
Submitted 10/21/18
I have trouble with hair thinning over the years. I have researched the options and decided to give PRP a try a week ago. Dr. Chow was very nice and knowledgeable. The whole process took about 40 min. The price is very reasonable compare to other clinics in the city. I understand it needs several treatments to get the result I wanted. So far so good. I would highly recommend this medspa.
Ryndi D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Chow did an amazing job. I had a hydro-facial and Botox done and I couldn't be happier with my skin. I definitely recommend her practice.
Laurence O.
Submitted 10/14/18
Wondeful place! I had the microneedling& PRP done on my face and neck. My face looks so great after one week already, some of my brown spots are gone. Dr Chow& Brandy made me feel very comfortable, I had a wonderful experience and I got so many compliments on my skin, it is glowing, I really love it!
Darlis M.
Submitted 10/12/18
Love the hydro facial. My face is clearer, glowing and feels really soft and hydrated. great experience and felt pampered.